Splasm Software Discussions

a user community for the betterment of Splasmkind
It is currently Fri Dec 15, 2017 11:46 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Problem with Reconcile
PostPosted: Sun Feb 26, 2017 12:44 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2013 7:20 pm
Posts: 3
My wife just purchased and registered Invoice (ST89422140) the pro version for her new computer. We started a new account with opening balance and filled in all the data. Everything went in fine and all numbers were exactly as expected. I then reconciled the account putting in the statement balance which is the same as opening balance. All transactions are marked and I should have 0 in the Resolved Balance but I have the exact number as the ending balance. This will not let me Reconcile the balance. We have been over every transaction and there are no errors. It should have been 0. I tried adjusting the Starting balance to at least get it to 0 but the reconcile Button still is black and you can't click on it. This is a MacBook Pro with Sierra OS.

Can you please tell us where we are going wrong. Any information would be greatly appreciated.

Larry


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Feb 28, 2017 5:14 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2013 7:20 pm
Posts: 3
Problem resolved from Allan. Was putting in the wrong number to reconcile.

Thanks Allan

Larry


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group